Hodgman® Gamewade™ Chest Packable Wader

$14.99

Details null

Variations

Color
Brown
Size
Still deciding? Try the

Product Actions

$14.99
  • Quick and convenient when on the go
  • 25 mm PVC water proof protection
  • Interior storage pocket
  • Elastic webbing shoulder straps
  • Compact easy to pack storage bag included 
When you are on the go and need a quick light use wader shell the GameWade® chest wader stores easily in its PVC pouch until you need it. Quick and convenient, the GameWade is constructed from 25mm PVC material and includes an internal storage pocket. Easy on and off shoulder straps are constructed from elastic webbing to move with you.

Keep a pair in your glove box or tool box when you need them in a pinch. Also a great choice for putting in or removing your dock when lakes freeze up. Available in two sizes.
« Back

Also Consider

Hodgman® Gamewade™ Chest Packable Wader
Quick-Select
Use filters to find the right model
Clear Filters

Product Reviews

Hodgman® Gamewade™ Chest Packable Wader is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service My wife got me a pair of these for my birthday and I love them. I work out of my pickup and now I'm Always ready to jump in the water. They did tear though and hodge man replaced them same day. Awesome and easy customer service.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time around I won a pair of these waders at a Ducks Unlimited dinner some 20 years ago. I used them pretty heavy each early season and wore out two pairs of canvas wading shoes! Since the last pair of wading shoes failed, I got a Hodgeman wading shoe, and that's in it's fifth year...now, despite a few patches on the waders, and 20 + years of wear, I've got a hole I cannot find an plug. Time for a new pair.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUST GO IN YOUR BARE FEET. JUNK. NOT EVEN WORTH THE $15. WORE THEM ONE TIME AND DIDN'T EVEN MAKE IT TO THE WATER. SEEMS WERE RIPPING EVERYWHERE. IT'S TRUE, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. SPEND THE EXTRA MONEY AND GET YOURSELVES A NICE SET OF WADERS.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the price I bought these a few months back and have used them for salmon & steelhead they keep me dry and I use hothands body warmers in the pocket to stay warm
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the money I've only used theses waders twice, but so for, no leaks. They also fit well. What more can you ask for $15.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surf Fishing Tournament I bought two pair 1 for my son, and 1 for myself. They kept us both dry in the NJ surf all day.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value. I used a hip wader version of these waders many years ago. They lasted many years and were easy to repair with nylon tent repair tape. Gore-Tex waders are not breatheable in the water and are useful for those (salmon fishermen, et c.) who do a lot of walking between pools,in my opinion. They simply too expensive for my uses. The packable waders are comfortable, light, easy to repair, easy to replace and a great value. I hope to take them to Europe next year.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value I won a pair of these in 1992 at a Ducks Unlimited dinner. I used them exclusively for early season ducks in New Hampshire until last year. I didn't realize how inexpensive these still were. I'd patched and patched patches and it finally became too much! 23 years is excellent durability fighting off beaver spikes and barbed wire.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_1347865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pure-fishing